Our people

High quality malt is made out of curiosity and dedication. We have them both.

We’d love to hear from you – let’s get in touch!

Commercial Management Team

Marcin
Siemion

VP Sales & Marketing
  • marcin.siemion@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 634 762
  • Sierpc, Poland

Darius
Vilkas

PANEVEZYS SITE MANAGER & SALES MANAGER
  • darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
  • + 370 682 50322
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Malin
Andersson

Sales Manager
  • malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
  • 
+46 708 19 38 92
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Timo
Huttunen

DIRECTOR, SPECIAL MALTS
  • timo.huttunen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 561 3431
  • Lahti, Finland

Raimo
Koljonen

Brewmaster
  • raimo.koljonen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 41 504 4384
  • Lahti, Finland

Mikael
Schött

Account Manager, Craft Sales Scandinavia
  • mikael.schott@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 709 621 361
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Paweł
Leszczyński

Craft Brewery Consultant, Craft Sales Poland
  • pawel.leszczynski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 694 468 455
  • Strzegom, Poland

Pasi
Heikkilä

Sales Manager, Malt Extracts
  • pasi.heikkila@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 035 2868
  • Lahti, Finland

Sales & Logistics Coordinators

Heidi
Hotokka

Sales Coordinator
  • heidi.hotokka@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 776 9460
  • Lahti, Finland

Annika
Ahlberg

Sales Coordinator
  • order@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171510 / +46 739819199 (mobile)
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Ina
Pusniene

Sales Coordinator
  • ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
  • +370 620 14020
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Wiesława
Błaszczyk

Sales and Logistic Coordinator
  • wieslawa.blaszczyk@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 641
  • Sierpc, Poland

Agnieszka
Grabowska

Sales and Logistic Coordinator
  • agnieszka.grabowska@vikikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 906
  • Strzegom, Poland

Marta
Pająk

Sales and E-Shop Coordinator
  • marta.pajak@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 971
  • Strzegom, Poland

Supply Chain Management Team

Kim
Jørgensen

VP Supply Chain
  • kim.jorgensen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 4090 3345
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Dieter
Nowack

HALMSTAD SITE MANAGER & GROUP SOURCING MANAGER
  • dieter.nowack@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171 505
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Mika
Mäkelä

Group Production Manager
  • mika.makela@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 451 7189
  • Lahti, Finland

Anu
El-Ghaoui

Group Quality System Manager
  • anu.el-ghaoui@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 505 3315
  • Lahti, Finland

Krzysztof
Czaplicki

Sales & Operational Planning Manager
  • krzysztof.czaplicki@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 646
  • Strzegom, Poland

Barley Sourcing Team

Dieter
Nowack

HALMSTAD SITE MANAGER & GROUP SOURCING MANAGER
  • dieter.nowack@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171 505
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Sanna
Kivelä

Barley Purchasing Manager
  • sanna.kivela@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 739 1722
  • Lahti, Finland

Rafał
Horodyski

Country Sourcing Manager
  • rafal.horodyski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 905
  • Sierpc, Poland

Group Management Team

Kasper
Madsen

CEO / Managing Director Viking Malt Group
  • kasper.madsen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 2214 2010
  • Lahti, Finland

Anne
Sointu

CFO
  • anne.sointu@vikingmalt.com
  • + 358 40 760 0017
  • Lahti, Finland

Kim
Jørgensen

VP Supply Chain
  • kim.jorgensen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 4090 3345
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Marcin
Siemion

VP Sales & Marketing
  • marcin.siemion@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 634 762
  • Sierpc, Poland

Annika
Wilhelmson

VP New Business Development
  • annika.wilhelmson@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 555 7913
  • Lahti, Finland

Support Functions

Anne
Sointu

CFO
  • anne.sointu@vikingmalt.com
  • + 358 40 760 0017
  • Lahti, Finland

Seija
Nyman

Business Controller, Supply Chain
  • seija.nyman@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 371 2700
  • Lahti, Finland

Agnieszka
Kanty

Business Controller, Commercial Team
  • agnieszka.kanty@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 666
  • Sierpc, Poland
NEWSLETTER