Contact Info

We may not want to take over the entire world, but we do seek to win the hearts of as many beer enthusiasts as possible. We are at your service regarding all your questions about acquiring malts, whether you need one bag or a larger batch.

You can also give feedback on our products and services – thank you in advance!

VIKING MALT SITES

Viking Malt ab

Exportgatan 1
SE 302 50 HALMSTAD
SWEDEN
Phone +46 35 171 500
Fax +46 35 171 515
SITE MANAGER: Anna Holmén

Viking Malt a/s

Spirevej 5
DK 4760 VORDINGBORG
DENMARK
Tel +45 5597 5000
Fax +45 5597 5050
SITE MANAGER: Karen Mette

Viking Malt oy

P.O. Box 22
Niemenkatu 18
FI 15141 LAHTI
FINLAND
Phone +358 3 864 15
Fax +358 3 7811 338
SITE MANAGER:
 

uab Viking Malt

Pramones g. 2
LT 35100 PANEVEZYS
LITHUANIA
Phone +370 45 468 811
Fax +370 45 468 811
Phone : 8-45-468811
SITE MANAGER: Darius Vilkas
info.uab@vikingmalt.com
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR: Lina Norkevičienė

Viking Malt Sp. z o.o.

ul. Świętokrzyska 27
PL-09-200 SIERPC
POLAND
Tel +48 24 275 84 00
Fax+48 24 275 84 10
SITE MANAGERS: Tomasz Matysiak (Sierpc)
Bożena Rysiukiewicz (Strzegom)

Commercial Management Team

Malin Andersson
VP Sales
malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
+46 708 193 892

Timo Huttunen
Director Special Malts
timo.huttunen@vikingmalt.com
+358 50 561 3431

Arto Savunen
Sales Manager, Malt Extracts
arto.savunen@vikingmalt.com
+358 40 041 4404

Ina Pusniene
Sales Manager
ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
+370 620 14020

 

Darius Vilkas
Panevezys Site Manager & Sales Manager
darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
+370 682 50322

Agnieszka Kanty
Commercial Business Controller
agnieszka.kanty@vikingmalt.com
+48 607 991 666

Artur Kamiński
Sales Manager Craft Brewery
artur.kaminski@vikingmalt.com
+48 694 468 455

Raimo Koljonen
Brewmaster
raimo.koljonen@vikingmalt.com
+358 41 504 4384

Sales & Logistics coordinators

Ina Pusniene
Sales Manager, Panevezys
ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
+ 370 620 14020

Marie Mourad
Sales Coordinator, Halmstad
marie.mourad@vikingmalt.com
+46 708 617 597 (mobile)

Martina Svensson
Logistics, Halmstad
martina.svensson@vikingmalt.com
+46 76 864 48 47

Camilla Christoffersen
Logistics, Halmstad
order@vikingmalt.com
+46 35 17 15 38
+46 73 421 49 70 (mobile)

Annika Ahlberg
Logistics, Halmstad
annika.ahlberg@vikingmalt.com
order(at)vikingmalt.com
+46 35 171 510
+46 739 819199 (mobile)

Wiesława Błaszczyk
Logistic Manager, Sierpc, Poland
wieslawa.blaszczyk@vikingmalt.com
+48 607 991 641

Agata Wijas
Sales Specialist, Strzegom, Poland
agata.wijas@vikingmalt.com
+48 882 430 393

Agnieszka Grabowska-Sypko
Customer Relation Manager, Strzegom, Poland
agnieszka.grabowska@vikingmalt.com
+48 691 980 906

Mari Kunnas
Sales Coordinator, Lahti
mari.kunnas@vikingmalt.com
+358 44 776 9460

Teemu Leikas
Sales Coordinator, Lahti
teemu.leikas@vikingmalt.com
+358 40 457 0041

SOURCING TEAM

Jacob Andersen
VP Sourcing & Procurement
jacob.andersen@vikingmalt.com
+45 409 008 29

Mikael Ingman
Sourcing Manager
mikael.ingman@vikingmalt.com
+358 404 578 373
FINLAND

Riitta Forsell
Purchasing Assistant
riitta.forsell@vikingmalt.com
+358 505 696 820
FINLAND

Rafał Horodyski
Dyrektor ds. zakupów/ Purchasing Director
rafal.horodyski@vikingmalt.com
+48 691 980 905
POLAND

Ryszard Laskowski
Purchasing Manager
ryszard.Laskowski@vikingmalt.com
+48 691 987 186
POLAND

Sigita Danilevičienė
Sourcing Manager
Salyklinių miežių supirkimas (sutarčių sudarymas, pristatymo grafikas)
sigita.danileviciene@vikingmalt.com
+370 695 020 03
LITHUANIA

Lina Gudvalienė
Purchase Coordinator
Tiekimo planuotoja
lina.gudvaliene@vikingmalt.com
+370 612 476 06
LITHUANIA

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE VIKINGS?

We are continuously looking for partners to represent Viking Malt at new markets areas.
If you are interested please contact us:

partners@vikingmalt.com 

OUR GLOBAL PARTNERS

ARGENTINA
Cordillera Brewing Company de Argentina SRL
tel: +54 11 49221189
mail: airoligabriel@cordillerabrew.com.ar
mail: nancylopez@cordillerabrew.com.ar
www.cordillerabrew.com.ar
 

COLOMBIA
Master Beer
Juan Carlos Torres L. – General Manager
Carrera 69 No 73 A – 71
tel: + (57) 314 4422538
mail: jtorres@masterbeer.com.co
 

CZECH REPUBLIC
Maroma
tel: +421 903 732 (Marek Kováč)
tel: +421 917 816 213 (Romana Pavlova)
mail: marek@maroma.sk, romana@maroma.sk
www.maroma.sk
 

BRAZIL
Granobrew
Commercial contact: Heron Batistela
mobile/WhatsApp: +55 (41) 98896-7901
mail: comercial@granobrew.com.br
www.granobrew.com.br

 

MEXICO
Granotec
tel: +52 442 221 5925
tel: +52 1 442 322 8646
mail: cerveza@granobrew.com.mx
www.granobrew.com.mx

 

INDIA
M/s Brewnation
tel: +91 9908301303
fax: +91 8897247007
mail: info@brewnation.in
https://www.facebook.com/brewnation.in/

 

RUSSIA
Grainrus
tel: +7 495 789 89 43
mail: info@grainrus.com
www.grainrus.com

Zip Service llc
tel:+ 7 499 550 00 25
mob tel: +7 919 139 99 05
mail: info@zipsolod.ru
www.zipsolod.ru

 

ROMANIA
Mangus Sol s.r.l
tel: +4 0762208908
fax: +4 0318089903
mail: info@malt.ro
www.malt.ro

 

VIETNAM
Tan Uc Viet Joint Stock Company (Tuv Corp)
tel: +84 28 3 7543 488
fax: +84 28 3 7543 483
mail: diemthi@tanucviet.com.vn
www.artimalt.com

BELGIUM
Brouwland
tel: +32 11 40 14 08
tel: +32 11 40 14 07
www.brouwland.com
 

CANADA
Winemakeri Inc/Malthouse
tel: +1 902 864 0100
fax: +1 902 864 5628
mail: orderdesk@malthouse.ca
www.malthouse.ca

 

USA
MoreBeer! Pro
tel: +1 888 880 8178
fax: +1 925 405 4647
mail: sales@MoreBeerPro.com
www.MoreBeerPro.com

 

ITALY
Beerewine s.r.l
tel: +39 524 522929
fax: +39 524 82991
mail: info@beerewine.it
www.beerewine.it

 

PANAMA
Panama Brewers Supply
+507 388-8345
+507 6940-1170
mail: info@panamabrewers.com
www.panamabrewers.com
 

SERBIA
Gvint d.o.o.
Sanja Vučković
tel: +381 65 219 0000
mail: office@gvint.rs
www.gvint.rs
 

SLOVAKIA
Maroma
tel: +421 903 732 (Marek Kováč)
tel: +421 917 816 213 (Romana Pavlova)
mail: marek@maroma.sk, romana@maroma.sk
www.maroma.sk

 

URUGUAY
Distrional SA
Washington Barbot 160
70000 Colonia del Sacramento

Get in touch

Please drop us a line with your feedback on our malts and services. Thank you!

Our people

Quality malt is born from a combination of curiosity and passion. We have them both.

Read more

Malt houses

Viking Malt is the leading Nordic malting company, producing premium malt grown in the northernmost regions of the world.

Read more

Our Malt selection

Have a closer look at our wide malt selection for brewing and distilling.

Read more

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Didn’t find what you where looking for? Check our list of frequently asked questions.

Read more