Contact Info

We may not want to take over the entire world, but we do seek to win the hearts of as many beer enthusiasts as possible. We are at your service regarding all your questions about acquiring malts, whether you need one bag or a larger batch.

You can also give feedback on our products and services – thank you in advance!

VIKING MALT SITES

Viking Malt ab

Exportgatan 1
SE 302 50 HALMSTAD
SWEDEN
Phone +46 35 171 500
Fax +46 35 171 515

Viking Malt a/s

Spirevej 5
DK 4760 VORDINGBORG
DENMARK
Tel +45 5597 5000
Fax +45 5597 5050

 

Viking Malt oy

P.O. Box 22
Niemenkatu 18
FI 15141 LAHTI
FINLAND
Phone +358 3 864 15
Fax +358 3 7811 338

 

 

uab Viking Malt

Pramones g. 2
LT 35100 PANEVEZYS
LITHUANIA
Phone +370 45 468 811
Fax +370 45 468 811

Viking Malt Sp. z o.o.

ul. Świętokrzyska 27
PL-09-200 SIERPC
POLAND
Tel +48 24 275 84 00
Fax+48 24 275 84 10

Viking Malt sPECIALTIES Sp. z o.o.

Al. Wojska Polskiego 70
PL-58-150 STRZEGOM
POLAND
Tel +48 74 858 29 65
Fax +48 74 858 29 61

Commercial Management Team

Marcin Siemion
VP Sales and Marketing
marcin.siemion@vikingmalt.com
+48 603 634 762

Malin Andersson
Sales Director
malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
+46 708 193 892

Timo Huttunen
Director Special Malts
timo.huttunen@vikingmalt.com
+358 50 561 3431

Pasi Heikkilä
Sales Manager, Malt Extracts
pasi.heikkila@vikingmalt.com
+358 50 035 2868

 

Darius Vilkas
Panevezys Site Manager & Sales Manager
darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
+370 682 50322

Agnieszka Kanty
Commercial Business Controller
agnieszka.kanty@vikingmalt.com
+48 607 991 666

Paweł Leszczyński
Craft Brewery Consultant
pawel.leszczynski@vikingmalt.com
+48 694 468 455

Sales & Logistics coordinators

Ina Pusniene
Sales Coordinator, Panevezys
ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
+ 370 620 14020

Flemming Jakobsen
Logistics, Vordingborg
flemming.jacobsen@vikingmalt.com
+45 5597 5005
+45 2060 5005 (mobile)

Wiesława Błaszczyk
Sales and Logistic Coordinator, Sierpc, Poland
wieslawa.blaszczyk@vikingmalt.com
+48 607 991 641

Marta Pająk
Sales and E-Shop Coordinator, Strzegom, Poland
marta.pajak@vikingmalt.com
+48 691 980 971

Agnieszka Grabowska-Sypko
Sales and Logistic Coordinator, Strzegom, Poland
agnieszka.grabowska@vikingmalt.com
+48 691 980 906

 

Heidi Hotokka
Sales Coordinator, Lahti
heidi.hotokka@vikingmalt.com
+358 44 776 9460

Teemu Leikas
Sales Coordinator, Lahti
teemu.leikas@vikingmalt.com
+358 40 457 0041

Annika Ahlberg
Sales Coordinator, Halmstad
annika.ahlberg@vikingmalt.com
order(at)vikingmalt.com
+46 35 171 510
+46 739 819199 (mobile)

Kent Friborg
Logistics, Halmstad
kent.friborg@vikingmalt.com
+46 731 587430

 

 

DO YOU WANT TO JOIN THE VIKINGS?

We are continuously looking for partners to represent Viking Malt at new markets areas.
If you are interested please contact us:

partners@vikingmalt.com 

OUR GLOBAL PARTNERS

BRAZIL
Granobrew
tel: +55 41 3512 4500
fax: +55 41 3512 4500
mail : comercial@granobrew.com.br
www.granobrew.com.br

 

RUSSIA
Grainrus
Rossolimo str, 17, Moscow,
119021, Russia
tel. +7 495 789 89 43
www.grainrus.com

Zip Service llc
Moscow
tel:+ 7 499 550 0025
mob tel: +7 919 139 9905
mail: info@zipsolod.ru
www.zipsolod.ru

 

ROMANIA
Mangus Sol s.r.l
tel: +4 0762208908
fax : +4 0318089903
mail : info@malt.ro
www.malt.ro

 

 

CANADA
Nordic Malz Corp
Halifax, NS  B4C 3H6
tel: +1 902 219 4928
fax: +1 902 864 5628
mail: sales@nordicmalz.com
www.nordicmalz.com


USA

MoreBeer! Pro
tel: +1 888 880 8178
fax: +1 925 405 4647
mail : sales@MoreBeerPro.com
www.MoreBeerPro.com


ITALY

Beerewine s.r.l
tel: +39 524 522929
fax : +39 524 82991
mail : info@beerewine.it
www.beerewine.it

 

SERBIA
Sanja Vučković
Gvint d.o.o.
Pere Todorovića 26/18, 11030 Belgrade, Serbia
tel: +381 65 219 0000
mail: office@gvint.rs
www.gvint.rs

Get in touch

Please drop us a line with your feedback on our malts and services. Thank you!

Our people

Quality malt is born from a combination of curiosity and passion. We have them both.

Read more

Malt houses

Viking Malt is the leading Nordic malting company, producing premium malt grown in the northernmost regions of the world.

Read more

Our Malt selection

Have a closer look at our wide malt selection for brewing and distilling.

Read more

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Didn’t find what you where looking for? Check our list of frequently asked questions.

Read more