Our people

High quality malt is made out of curiosity and dedication. We have them both.

We’d love to hear from you – let’s get in touch!

Commercial Management Team

Marcin
Siemion

VP Sales & Marketing
  • marcin.siemion@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 634 762
  • Sierpc, Poland

Darius
Vilkas

PANEVEZYS SITE MANAGER & SALES MANAGER
  • darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
  • + 370 682 50322
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Malin
Andersson

Sales Director
  • malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 708 19 38 92
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Timo
Huttunen

DIRECTOR, SPECIAL MALTS
  • timo.huttunen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 561 3431
  • Lahti, Finland

Raimo
Koljonen

Brewmaster
  • raimo.koljonen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 41 504 4384
  • Lahti, Finland

Paweł
Leszczyński

Craft Brewery Consultant, Craft Sales Poland
  • pawel.leszczynski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 694 468 455
  • Strzegom, Poland

Pasi
Heikkilä

Sales Manager, Malt Extracts
  • pasi.heikkila@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 035 2868
  • Lahti, Finland

Daniel
Eriksson

Sales Manager, Craft Business
  • daniel.eriksson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 733 554 088
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Grzegorz
Rytel

Sales Manager, Food Sector
  • grzegorz.rytel@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 882 350 074
  • Sierpc, Poland

Monika
Marszycka

MARKETING&PR MANAGER
  • monika.marszycka@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 532 747 970
  • Sierpc, Poland

Sales & Logistics Coordinators

Teemu
Leikas

Sales Coordinator
  • teemu.leikas@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 457 0041
  • Lahti, Finland

Mari
Kunnas

Sales Coordinator
  • mari.kunnas@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 776 9460
  • Lahti, Finland

Flemming
Jakobsen

Logistics
  • flemming.jakobsen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 5597 5005 +45 2060 5005 (mobile)
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Annika
Ahlberg

Sales & Logistic Coordinator
  • order@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171510 / +46 739819199 (mobile)
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Tobias
Larson

Sales & Logistic Coordinator
  • tobias.larson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 733 945 767
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Ina
Pusniene

Sales Coordinator
  • ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
  • +370 620 14020
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Wiesława
Błaszczyk

Sales and Logistic Coordinator
  • wieslawa.blaszczyk@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 641
  • Sierpc, Poland

Agnieszka
Grabowska

Sales and Logistic Coordinator
  • agnieszka.grabowska@vikikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 906
  • Strzegom, Poland

Nikandra
Surówka

Sales Coordinator
  • nikandra.surowka@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 882 430 393
  • Strzegom, Poland

Supply Chain Management Team

Kim
Jørgensen

VP Supply Chain
  • kim.jorgensen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 4090 3345
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Darius
Vilkas

PANEVEZYS SITE MANAGER & SALES MANAGER
  • darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
  • + 370 682 50322
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Mika
Mäkelä

Project Manager
  • mika.makela@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 451 7189
  • Lahti, Finland

Sanna
Kivelä

Site Manager, Lahti
  • sanna.kivela@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 739 1722
  • Lahti, Finland

Emma
Jakobsson

Production Manager
  • emma.jakobsson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 766 239733
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Tomasz
Matysiak

Site Manager
  • tomasz.matysiak@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 920
  • Sierpc, Poland

Bożena
Rysiukiewicz

Site Manager
  • bozena.rysiukiewicz@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 760 577
  • Strzegom, Poland

Karen
Mette

Site Manager
  • karen.lassen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 40 90 15 55
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Lars
Studsgaard

Group Supply Chain Manager
  • lars.pedersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 20 60 50 11
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Sourcing Team

Dieter
Nowack

HALMSTAD SITE MANAGER & GROUP SOURCING MANAGER
  • dieter.nowack@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171 505
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Jacob
Andersen

Group Sourcing & Procurement Manager
  • jacob.andersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 409 008 29
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Rafał
Horodyski

Country Sourcing Manager
  • rafal.horodyski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 905
  • Sierpc, Poland

Group Management Team

Kasper
Madsen

CEO / Managing Director Viking Malt Group
  • kasper.madsen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 2214 2010 and +358 40 457 0061
  • Lahti, Finland

Anne
Sointu

CFO
  • anne.sointu@vikingmalt.com
  • + 358 40 760 0017
  • Lahti, Finland

Kim
Jørgensen

VP Supply Chain
  • kim.jorgensen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 4090 3345
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Marcin
Siemion

VP Sales & Marketing
  • marcin.siemion@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 634 762
  • Sierpc, Poland

Annika
Wilhelmson

VP Innovation, Quality and CSR
  • annika.wilhelmson@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 555 7913
  • Lahti, Finland

Support Functions

Anne
Sointu

CFO
  • anne.sointu@vikingmalt.com
  • + 358 40 760 0017
  • Lahti, Finland

Seija
Nyman

Business Controller, Supply Chain
  • seija.nyman@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 371 2700
  • Lahti, Finland

Agnieszka
Kanty

Business Controller, Commercial Team
  • agnieszka.kanty@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 666
  • Sierpc, Poland