Our people

High quality malt is made out of curiosity and dedication. We have them both.

We’d love to hear from you – let’s get in touch!

Group Management Team

Kasper
Madsen

CEO / Managing Director Viking Malt Group
  • kasper.madsen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 2214 2010 and +358 40 457 0061
  • Lahti, Finland

Teemu
Pohjola

CFO
  • +358 50 523 2065
  • Lahti, Finland

Malin
Andersson

VP SALES
  • malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 708 19 38 92
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Tomasz
Malec

VP SUPPLY CHAIN
  • tomasz.malec@vikingmalt.com
  • + 48 607 699 891
  • Sierpc, Poland

Annika
Wilhelmson

VP INNOVATION, QUALITY, CSR&CRAFT
  • annika.wilhelmson@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 555 7913
  • Lahti, Finland

Pia
Valve

VP HR & Communications
  • pia.valve@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 770 0090
  • Lahti, Finland

Jacob
Andersen

VP Sourcing & Procurement
  • jacob.andersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 409 008 29
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Commercial Management Team

Malin
Andersson

VP SALES
  • malin.andersson@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 708 19 38 92
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Krzysztof
Czaplicki

SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
  • krzysztof.czaplicki@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 646
  • Strzegom, Poland

Sanna
Kujala

SALES DIRECTOR
  • sanna.kujala@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 7391722

Raimo
Koljonen

Brewmaster
  • raimo.koljonen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 41 504 4384
  • Lahti, Finland

Ina
Pusniene

Sales Manager
  • ina.pusniene@vikingmalt.com
  • +370 620 14020
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Arto
Savunen

Sales Manager, Malt Extracts
  • arto.savunen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 041 4404
  • Lahti, Finland

Monika
Marszycka

GROUP MARKETING&COMMUNICATION MANAGER
  • monika.marszycka@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 532 747 970
  • Sierpc, Poland

Artur
Kamiński

Sales Manager Craft Brewery
  • artur.kaminski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 694 468 455
  • Sierpc, Poland

Innovation, Quality&Csr Team

Annika
Wilhelmson

VP INNOVATION, QUALITY, CSR&CRAFT
  • annika.wilhelmson@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 555 7913
  • Lahti, Finland

Marjut
Lamminaho

Director, Innovation And Food
  • marjut.lamminaho@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 398 7275
  • Lahti, Finland

Anu
El-Ghaoui

Group Quality And Csr Manager
  • anu.el-ghaoui@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 5053315
  • Lahti, Finland

Marzena
Żmijewska

Group Customer Quality Manager
  • Marzena.Zmijewska@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 24 275 84 20
  • Sierpc, Poland

Lars
Studsgaard

Group Technical Support Manager
  • lars.pedersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 20 60 50 11
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Sales & Logistics Coordinators

Aki
Jormanainen

GROUP PLANNING & LOGISTICS DIRECTOR
  • aki.jormanainen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 50 469 9379

Teemu
Leikas

Sales Coordinator
  • teemu.leikas@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 40 457 0041
  • Lahti, Finland

Mari
Kunnas

Sales Coordinator
  • mari.kunnas@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 776 9460
  • Lahti, Finland

Annika
Ahlberg

Sales & Logistic Coordinator
  • order@vikingmalt.com
  • +46 35 171510 / +46 739819199 (mobile)
  • Halmstad, Sweden

Wiesława
Błaszczyk

Logistic Manager
  • wieslawa.blaszczyk@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 641
  • Sierpc, Poland

Agnieszka
Grabowska

Customer Relation Manager
  • agnieszka.grabowska@vikikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 906
  • Strzegom, Poland

Ludvig
Fokdal

LOGISTICS AND SALES COORDINATOR
  • ludvig.fokdal@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 2060 5005

Supply Chain Management Team

Tomasz
Malec

VP SUPPLY CHAIN
  • tomasz.malec@vikingmalt.com
  • + 48 607 699 891
  • Sierpc, Poland

Kimmo
Hietanen

SUPPLY CHAIN DIRECTOR, FINLAND
  • kimmo.hietanen@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 41 730 9669

Lars
Studsgaard

Group Technical Support Manager
  • lars.pedersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 20 60 50 11
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Karen
Mette

Site Manager
  • karen.lassen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 40 90 15 55
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Bożena
Rysiukiewicz

Site Manager
  • bozena.rysiukiewicz@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 603 760 577
  • Strzegom, Poland

Tomasz
Matysiak

Site Manager
  • tomasz.matysiak@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 920
  • Sierpc, Poland

Darius
Vilkas

SITE MANAGER
  • darius.vilkas@vikingmalt.com
  • + 370 682 50322
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Sourcing Team

Jacob
Andersen

VP Sourcing & Procurement
  • jacob.andersen@vikingmalt.com
  • +45 409 008 29
  • Vordingborg, Denmark

Rafał
Horodyski

Dyrektor ds. zakupów/ Purchasing Director
  • rafal.horodyski@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 691 980 905
  • Sierpc, Poland

Mikael
Ingman

SOURCING MANAGER
  • mikael.ingman@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 404 578 373
  • Lahti, Finland

Sigita
Danilevičienė

Sourcing Manager
  • sigita.danileviciene@vikingmalt.com
  • +370 695 020 03
  • Panevezys, Lithuania

Finance, Business Control & It

Teemu
Pohjola

CFO
  • +358 50 523 2065
  • Lahti, Finland

Seija
Nyman

Business Controller, Supply Chain
  • seija.nyman@vikingmalt.com
  • +358 44 371 2700
  • Lahti, Finland

Agnieszka
Kanty

Commercial Business Controller
  • agnieszka.kanty@vikingmalt.com
  • +48 607 991 666
  • Sierpc, Poland

Mervi
Grönroos

Group Financial Controller
  • mervi.gronroos@polttimo.com
  • +358 40 775 8344
  • Lahti, Finland

Kati
Helin

Group Treasury Controller
  • kati.helin@polttimo.com
  • +358 44 371 2772
  • Lahti, Finland

Niko
Salojärvi

IT Director
  • niko.salojarvi@polttimo.com
  • +358 40 500 3295
  • Lahti, Finland

Elżbieta
Strzygocka

PMO and Finance & business controlling development
  • elzbieta.strzygocka@vikingmalt.com
  • Sierpc, Poland